Faculty

Graduate Students

personelNick Csicseryncsicser@ucsd.edupersonelOmar Dindin.m.omar@gmail.compersonelGarrett Grahamgarrett.c.graham@gmail.compersonelMike Liaomjliao@eng.ucsd.edu
personelRicky O'Laughlinricky.olaughlin@gmail.compersonelClara Posnercposner@eng.ucsd.edupersonelLizzy Stasiowskiestasiow@ucsd.edupersonelGregoire Thouveningthouven@eng.ucsd.edu
personelLiyang Xiongxiongliyang219@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Fellows

personelRobert Cooperrobmcooper@gmail.compersonelAida Martinaida12martin@gmail.compersonelTaishi Tonookattonooka@ucsd.edu

Undergraduates

personelMarcella CanaspersonelAndrea Moralesanm042@ucsd.edupersonelDelphine Lamdel010@ucsd.edu

Primary Collaborators

personelNan Haonhao@ucsd.edupersonelNeal Devarajndevaraj@ucsd.edu