Faculty

Graduate Students

personelNick Csicseryncsicser@ucsd.edupersonelGarrett Grahamgarrett.c.graham@gmail.compersonelAndrew Leziaalezia@ucsd.edupersonelMike Liaomjliao@eng.ucsd.edu
personelArianna Mianoarmiano@ucsd.edupersonelRicky O'Laughlinricky.olaughlin@gmail.compersonelLizzy Stasiowskiestasiow@ucsd.edupersonelGregoire Thouveningthouven@eng.ucsd.edu
personelLiyang Xiongxiongliyang219@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Fellows

personelRobert Cooperrobmcooper@gmail.compersonelMeng Jinmengjin@ucsd.edu

Undergraduates

personelAlyssa Chianga3chiang@ucsd.edupersonelJaquelin Dezhajdezhape@ucsd.edupersonelUrvashi Kumaru2kumar@ucsd.edupersonelEldwin Liecl011@ucsd.edu
personelRachel Ngran001@ucsd.edupersonelBryan Thaib3thai@ucsd.edu

Primary Collaborators

personelNan Haonhao@ucsd.edupersonelNeal Devarajndevaraj@ucsd.edu