Faculty

Senior Personnel

personelNatalie Cooksonncookson@ucsd.edupersonelScott Cooksonscott.cookson@gmail.com

Staff

personelRyan JohnsonResearch Technicianraj002@ucsd.edu

Graduate Students

personelLeo Baumgartleobaumgart@gmail.compersonelNick Csicseryncsicser@ucsd.edupersonelOmar Dindin.m.omar@gmail.compersonelMegan Dueckmdueck@gmail.com
personelGarrett Grahamgarrett.c.graham@gmail.compersonelJoyce Lukecluke@ucsd.edupersonelRicky O'Laughlinricky.olaughlin@gmail.compersonelSpencer Scottspencer.r.scott@gmail.com
personelLizzy Stasiowskiestasiow@ucsd.edupersonelLiyang Xiongxiongliyang219@gmail.compersonelGreg Thouveningthouven@eng.ucsd.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

personelPhilip Bittihn pbittihn@ucsd.edupersonelBart Borekbaborek@ucsd.edupersonelRobert Cooperrobmcooper@gmail.compersonelAndriy Didovykadidovyk@ucsd.edu
personelMeng Jinmengjin@ucsd.edupersonelPJ Steinerpaul.jamesen@gmail.compersonelTaishi Tonookattonooka@ucsd.edupersonelKrzysztof Wabnikkwabnik@ucsd.edu

Undergraduates

personelMarcella CanaspersonelAndrea Moralesanm042@eng.ucsd.edupersonelDelphine Lamdel010@ucsd.edu

Recent Alumni

personelJangir Selimkhanovjselimkh@ucsd.edu

Primary Collaborators

personelSangeeta BhatiapersonelNan HaopersonelGurol Suel
personelRoy WollmanpersonelNeal Devaraj