Faculty

Graduate Students

personelNick Csicseryncsicser@ucsd.edupersonelGarrett Grahamgarrett.c.graham@gmail.compersonelAndrew Leziaalezia@ucsd.edupersonelMike Liaomjliao@eng.ucsd.edu
personelRicky O'Laughlinricky.olaughlin@gmail.compersonelClara Posnercposner@eng.ucsd.edupersonelLizzy Stasiowskiestasiow@ucsd.edupersonelGregoire Thouveningthouven@eng.ucsd.edu
personelLiyang Xiongxiongliyang219@gmail.com

Postdoctoral Fellows

personelRobert Cooperrobmcooper@gmail.compersonelMeng Jinmengjin@ucsd.edupersonelTaishi Tonookattonooka@ucsd.edu

Undergraduates

personelHeeje Choheejec@gmail.compersonelKevin Luukevinanluu@gmail.compersonelArianna Mianoarmiano@ucsd.edupersonelAndrea Moralesanm042@ucsd.edu
personelDan Pengdanpeng28@gmail.com

Primary Collaborators

personelNan Haonhao@ucsd.edupersonelNeal Devarajndevaraj@ucsd.edu